GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF SEPTEMBER 14, 2010 – SALARIED Action taken November 17, 2010

PRISONER REVIEW BOARD

To be a Member of the Prisoner Review Board for a term commencing October 1, 2010 and ending January 21, 2013:

Sandoval

Schoenberg

Silverstein

Steans

Sullivan

Viverito

Wilhelmi

Mr. President

Trotter

Mary Reynolds Salaried

YEAS 48; NAYS None; Present 3.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Link Frerichs **Bivins** Garrett Luechtefeld Bomke Haine Maloney Bond Harmon Millner Brady Holmes Mulroe Clayborne Hunter Muñoz Collins Hutchinson Noland Cronin Jacobs Pankau Crotty Jones, E. Radogno Delgado Koehler Raoul Demuzio Kotowski Righter Dillard Risinger Lauzen Forby Lightford Rutherford

The following voted present:

Duffy Jones, J. McCarter